UNUS MUNDUS

The UNUS MUNDUS forum of Psychovision (Remo F. Roth) invites discussion of theoretical and practical issues of a possible union of Carl Jung's depth psychology with quantum physical principles.
(All posts are the property of their respective authors)
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Nov 23, 2017 5:43 pm

[ 61 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Reply to topic
 Hand of God 

Post Hand of God
Hello, this is my first post...and I am somewhat new to this.

I'll write a proper intro when time permits, for now though, I would appreciate some insights...please! 8)

I've had 2 dreams / visions that have troubled me. First off, synchronicity has become commonplace in my life and there are FAR too many to list.

As for the dreams, in the first one I was looking straight up at a clear blue sky (just a couple of brilliant white clouds present) and there was a large open hand up there. It was a right hand, palm up. The fingers rolled back into the hand, the hand was then closed, and I 'woke up'... I can tell you that I felt no urgency following the dream.

The second dream / vision was just as quick, like a flash that seemed to last longer than a flash, 'ya know? In the second, I was amongst the stars, all was black and had a silence that I could only explain as being a vacuum. I was hovering near the sun, and it looked like the pictures of the sun that you'd find in the nasa website...black and red.

If anyone can provide some feedback on these I'd appreciate it quite a lot!!

Thanks,
pb

Thu Nov 26, 2009 7:25 pm

Perhaps an invitation? These are just my rather vague first impressions. I always found that more dreams come if you start taking an interest in them.

Patrick

Nikos Kazantzakis

Thu Nov 26, 2009 11:14 pm